Ball Season Vienna 2019

Still want to go on a ball this season? From Techno Ball to Opernball – these are the balls for the beginning of 2019 in Vienna!

Every year Vienna is hosting hundreds of balls throughout winter. While ball season typically end with the end February there are still a few great balls throughout march followed by some outliers later on.

This list summarises the best Balls to end the Vienna ball season 2019 with. Follow the links to learn more about tickets, dress codes – ranging from futuristic fantasies to traditional ball gowns.

Ball events in Vienna:

February 22nd, 2019: Wiener Kaffeesiederball (Coffeehouse Owners’ Ball) at the Wiener Hofburg → www.kaffeesiederball.at

February 22nd, 2019: Wiener Polizeiball (Police Ball) at the Rathaus Vienna → http://www.wienerpolizeiball.at/

February 23rd, 2019: Wiener Veganball (Vegan Ball) at the Arcotel Kaiserwasser → https://www.vegan.at/veganball-2019

Vegan Ball Wien 2019
Vegan Ball Vienna 2019

February 23rd, 2019: Wiener Technoball (Techno Ball) at the Ottakringer Brauerei → http://technoball.at/

Techno Ball Wien 2019
Techno Ball Vienna

February 23rd, 2019: Chinesischer Neujahrsball (Chinese New Years Ball) at Sofiensäle → http://www.chinesischer-neujahrsball.com/

February 28, 2019: Wiener Opernball (Vienna Opera Ball) at the Vienna State Opera → https://www.wiener-staatsoper.at/en/vienna-opera-ball/

Opernball Wien 2019
Opernball Vienna 2019

March 01, 2019: BonBonBall (Candy Ball) at Vienna Concert Hall → www.bonbonball.at

BonBon Ball Vienna
BonBon Ball Vienna

March 02, 2019: Wiener Juristenball (Lawyers Ball) at the Hofburg Vienna → www.juristenball.at

March 02, 2019 Wiener Flüchtlingsball (Refugee Ball) at Rathaus https://www.integrationshaus.at

March 29th, 2019: Ball der Wiener Sänger Knaben (Ball of the Vienna Boys’ Choir) → ball.wsk.at/

June 20, 2019: Fête Impériale at the Spanish Riding School of Vienna → http://www.fete-imperiale.at/en/

June 2019: Life Ball at the Vienna City Hall → https://lifeplus.org/en/life-ball-2/

Life Ball Vienna 2019
Life Ball Vienna 2019

When ball season in Vienna ends for 2019 and you’re asking yourself what to do next, then always know where to find the answer → Get the App

What’s GoingOutAt you ask? That’s what we are and offer → AboutUs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *